REED MIDEM – MIPCOM – MIPTV

#Video #Events #Notoriete #Communication360° 

>

>

REED MIDEM

Reed MIDEM, a French communications group, is the top organizer of professional trade fairs for the television, music and real estate industries.

 

Reed MIDEM organizes the international MipCom and MipTv trade fairs that focus on entertainment content. The fairs are an opportunity for decision makers in the audiovisual, digital, communications or brand industries to meet, decipher new trends and develop partnerships.

BRIEF

With an optic of creating customer loyalty and increasing the number of visitors and exhibitors at its fairs, Reed MIDEM asked New Tone Studio to reinforce its brand identity and make 30 videos each year that will be supports for a digital campaign (web sites, blogs, social networks).

OUR SOLUTION

To incite visitors to visit these professional fairs, the agency played the role of creative director to reinforce the MIP brand. It imagined an editorial program of videos to keep the professional community abreast of MIP’s events throughout the year using three original formats :

  • Trailer 

  • Great Story 

  • Report

As an annual support, New Tone Studio also realized all the multi-screen communication tools to promote the fairs (brochures, press kits, invitations, video adaptations, creative capsules shown in hotels or airports, etc.).

Great Stories start @MIP

A Great Story is an interview-portrait of an audiovisual industry professional. It takes a look at the person’s career and his or her vision of the market.

These videos are diffused before, during and after an event.

MIP Report

The MIP Report format is a short video that shows what happened each day at the fair.

Diffused each day, it brings together and sums up the previous day’s events: conferences and interviews with speakers, major events, market trends.

©2020 by New Tone Studio

©2020 par New Tone Studio

REED MIDEM – MIPCOM – MIPTV

#Video #Events #Notoriete #Communication360° 

>

>

REED MIDEM

Reed MIDEM, groupe de communication français, est le premier organisateur de marchés professionnels dans le domaine de la télévision, la musique et l'immobilier.

 

Les salons MipCom et MipTv sont des marchés internationaux de contenus de divertissement proposés par Reed MIDEM. Ils permettent aux décideurs des industries audiovisuelles, du numérique, de la communication et des marques de se rencontrer, décrypter les nouvelles tendances et nouer des partenariats.

LE BRIEF

Dans une logique de fidélisation et d’augmentation du nombre de visiteurs et d’exposants sur ses salons, Reed MIDEM a fait appel à New Tone Studio pour renforcer son identité de marque, et réaliser 30 vidéos annuelles servant de supports à une campagne digitale (sites web, blogs, réseaux sociaux). 

NOTRE SOLUTION

Pour donner envie aux visiteurs de venir sur les salons professionnels, l'agence a ainsi travaillé la direction artistique permettant de renforcer la marque MIP, et a conçu une programmation éditoriale de vidéos qui animent toute l'année la communauté de professionnels à travers quatre formats originaux : 

  • Trailer 

  • Great Story 

  • Report

New Tone Studio a aussi réalisé, en accompagnement annuel, l'ensemble des outils de communication multi-écrans de promotion des salons (brochures, dossiers de presse, invitations, déclinaisons des vidéos, capsules créatives diffusées dans les hôtels ou aéroports, etc).

Great Stories start @MIP

Une Great Story, c'est une interview-portrait d'un professionnel de l'industrie audiovisuelle. On y aborde le parcours de la personne et sa vision du marché. 

Ces vidéos sont diffusées avant, pendant et après l'événement. 

MIP Report

Le format MIP Report est une vidéo courte illustrant le quotidien du salon.

 

Diffusée chaque jour, elle rassemble et résume les événements de la veille : conférences et interviews de speakers, événements marquants, tendances marché.