WE ARE

NEW TONE

A NEW WAY

TO ENTERTAIN AUDIENCES

TELL YOUR STORY, 

THE NEW WAY

Thanks to our DNA that is 100% about creation and talents, we support you in your digital transformation. Our passion? Tell your story with a 360° vision while developing a relationship between your brand and target publics while keeping an eye on performance. Our expertise? Help you communicate differently and sell better by adding a zest of spiciness and creativity to your projects and ad campaigns.

Welcome to the era of Brand Entertainment!

OUR SKILLS

FROM AN IDEA TO ITS DIFFUSION

Reinforce your business strategy and creative identity thanks to fundamental work on your brand platform and storytelling. Create an inspiring editorial line that incites emotion and reinforces your relationship with your public.

Conceive recurring, innovative formats to touch your public, create strong, interesting content, reinforce your UX Design and web or mobile platforms thanks to our studio. Our DNA is truly 100% about Entertainment!

Optimize the diffusion strategy of your content, develop your digital audiences and communities thanks to our extensive work on Social Media Management. Organize your media campaigns and methods to make a digital impact.

OUR EXPERTISE

BRAND

STRATEGY

New Tone Studio has a unique position as a consulting agency in branding & innovation strategy with an integrated production studio plus a digital agency for distribution.

 

We help our clients redefine their tone and image to address their community effectively and we also help them expand their business. Creativity, innovation, flexibility and reactivity are the key values of our multi-talented team.

Capture d’écran 2020-02-07 à 14.41.24.

REED MIDEM

siege-solocal_3.jpg

SOLOCAL

loreal_parallax.jpg

L'ORÉAL LUXE

ACCOMPANIMENT

SOCIAL MEDIA

New Tone Studio brings its expertise in social media strategy by editorializing content that is adapted to each social platform. Thanks to our integrated digital studio, we can create or reinforce the creative direction of your company’s social media and we also assure the conception and production of every format and variation.

Our social media & community management team is made up of senior experts who deliver your messages with a high-quality editorial and visual tone while keeping an eye on the many innovations seen on a variety of social platforms.​

The tools we use let us oversee planning each post with fluidity as we constantly analyze performance. We work as an editorial board in close collaboration with each client’s in-house team.

CHCIAGO_POST-1024x6162.jpg

STAGE ENTERTAINMENT

PRODUCTION OF CONTENT

MULTI-FORMATS

New Tone Studio, a true laboratory of ideas, conceives and diffuses creative format adapted to new medias: quality ad campaign films for brands, video interviews that have a human element, the creation of web series, recurring webcasts, a production studio for animation, the creation of special graphic content for social networks, snack content for cell phones …

The bottle does not matter as much as the drunkenness !

Capture d’écran 2020-02-07 à 14.44.09.

POULPEO

Capture d’écran 2020-02-10 à 13.51.02.

CATALINA

WISEED

ENTERTAINMENT LAB

New Tone Studio’s Entertainment Lab is a 100% Brand Entertainment webcast.

Creative professionals, brand managers, directors of technological platforms, pure players in Entertainment, 3.0 communicators … we share their viewpoints on the future of brands and entertainment in the digital era.

Patrice Leconte

Réalisateur

A WORD

FROM THE FOUNDER

“Our passion is to tell the right story to help you reach your public. Today, the explosion of new media requires creating and magnifying content so it has a more appealing, emotional and innovative format.”

Over 100 companies have put their trust in us

enveloppe.png

Contact us!

Do you have a project for us ? 

Click on the envelope to contact us

Join our newsletter!

©2020 by New Tone Studio

WE ARE

NEW TONE

A NEW WAY

TO ENTERTAIN AUDIENCES

jump.png

TELL YOUR STORY, 

THE NEW WAY

Avec un ADN 100% création et talents, nous vous accompagnons dans votre transformation digitale. Ce qui nous passionne, c’est de raconter votre histoire à 360° et de développer la relation entre votre marque et vos publics-clés dans un objectif de performance. Notre expertise : vous aider à communiquer différemment, à mieux vendre, à ajouter un zeste de piquant et de créativité dans vos projets et campagnes.

 

Bienvenue dans l’ère du Brand Entertainment ! 

NOTRE SAVOIR-FAIRE

DE L'IDÉE À LA DIFFUSION

Pola - storytelling et image_Plan de tra

Renforcez votre stratégie business et votre identité créative grâce à un travail de fond sur votre plateforme de marque et votre storytelling.  Créez une ligne éditoriale inspirante qui suscite l'émotion et renforce la relation avec vos publics.

pola - digital studio_Plan de travail 1.

Concevez des formats récurrents et innovants pour toucher vos publics, créez des contenus forts et engageants, renforcez votre UX Design et vos plateformes web et mobile, grâce à notre studio à l'ADN 100% Entertainment.

pola - amplification 2_Plan de travail 1

Optimisez la stratégie de diffusion de vos contenus, développez vos audiences numériques et vos communautés grâce à un travail poussé de Social Media Management. Orchestrez vos campagnes médias et vos dispositifs d'influence digitale.

NOS EXPERTISES

STRATÉGIE

DE MARQUE

New Tone Studio a un positionnement unique de cabinet de conseil en stratégie branding & innovation avec un studio de production intégré et une agence digitale de diffusion.


Nous accompagnons ainsi nos clients dans la redéfinition de leur tonalité et de leur image pour s'adresser efficacement à leur communauté et la faire grandir. Créativité, innovation, flexibilité et réactivité sont les valeurs-clé de notre équipe pluridisciplinaire.

Capture d’écran 2020-02-07 à 14.41.24.

REED MIDEM

siege-solocal_3.jpg

SOLOCAL

loreal_parallax.jpg

L'ORÉAL LUXE

ACCOMPAGNEMENT

SOCIAL MEDIA

New Tone Studio apporte son expertise en stratégie social media et dans l’éditorialisation des contenus adaptés à chaque plateforme sociale. Grâce à l'action de notre studio digital intégré, nous pouvons créer ou renforcer la direction artistique social media de votre entreprise, puis nous assurons la conception et la production en interne de tous les formats et leurs déclinaisons.

Notre équipe social media & community management est constituée d'experts seniors délivrant la qualité rédactionnelle et orthographique de vos messages et la veille constante sur toutes les innovations inhérentes aux différentes plateformes sociales.

Nous disposons d’outils internes permettant un pilotage fluide de la planification des posts et une analyse continue de la performance. Nous travaillons sur un mode de comité éditorial en collaboration étroite avec les équipes internes du client.

FONDATION RAMSAY

CHCIAGO_POST-1024x6162.jpg

STAGE ENTERTAINMENT

CLAIREFONTAINE

PRODUCTION DE CONTENUS

MULTI-FORMATS

Véritable laboratoire d’idées, New Tone Studio conçoit et diffuse des formats de créations adaptés à l’essor des nouveaux médias : campagnes films premium de marques, vidéos témoignages à forte composante humaine, création de web-série, web-émissions récurrentes, studio de production d’animation, création de contenus graphiques spécifiques pour les réseaux sociaux, snack content pour le mobile…

 

Qu’importe le flacon, pourvu qu’on ait l’ivresse!

Capture d’écran 2020-02-07 à 14.44.09.

POULPEO

Capture d’écran 2020-02-10 à 13.51.02.

CATALINA

WISEED

ENTERTAINMENT LAB

L'Entertainment Lab by New Tone Studio, c'est la web-émission 100% Brand Entertainment.

Créatifs, responsables de marques, directeurs de plateformes technologiques, purs players Entertainment, communicants 3.0, nous partagent leur point de vue sur l'avenir des marques, et du divertissement à l'ère digitale.

Patrice Leconte

Réalisateur

pola alexis-01.png

LE MOT 

DU FONDATEUR

"Notre passion, c’est de raconter l'histoire qui vous permettra de toucher tous vos publics. L’explosion des nouveaux médias impose aujourd'hui de créer et d'amplifier des contenus toujours plus engageants, émotionnels et innovants dans leurs formats."

Ils sont + de 100 à nous faire confiance

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

enveloppe.png

Contactez-nous !

Un projet à nous confier ? 

Cliquez sur l'enveloppe pour nous contacter

Rejoignez notre newsletter !

Merci !